The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74570285 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Loginun has graduated with BE in Computer Science from BITS, Pilani - Dubai and MS from University of Michigan - Ann Arbor, USA. He has also completed his Financial Risk Management certification and is working in Financial Consulting at one of the leading global consulting companies in Gurgaon.

He is caring, understanding, intelligent, and fun to be around. He is well-spoken, well-read, and well-traveled. He is born and raised in the cosmopolitan environment of Delhi and yet, is respectful towards traditions and family values. He has experienced different cultures, having traveled and lived abroad extensively for either education, work, or vacation. He is passionate about traveling and football, and enjoys swimming, movies / web-series, music (house music / classic rock / bollywood), and different cuisines. He is enthusiastic towards having new experiences in life. Back in school, he was part of the cricket team, choir, band, and also participated debates.

We come... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in NCR Delhi. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.