The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74679089 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Church of South India (CSI),sc
  • Ramagundam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.. everyone im Name Visible on Login.. im here searching for my loveable life partner who makes my life so.. beautiful and i would like to give my true heart to her for lifelong.. my family is liberal and god feared and happy family..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Church of South India (CSI), Sc
Lives in Ramagundam, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Godavarikhani. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Konkan, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Sufi music
  • BooksComics, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Konkan, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Shooting Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.