The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74718509 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Catholic,Mala
  • Eluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Name Visible on Login. I have completed my M.Tech in Andhra University and i have done my BTech in mechanical engineering from GITAM Visakhapatnam... at present im not working. im preparing for competitive exams. recently i have cleared the APPSC Polytechnic lectures exam and waiting for the interview results. previously i worked as an assistant professor in ANITS engineering college in Visakhapatnam with 3.5 lakh per annum. i left my job to prepare for Indian engineering services IES.examination i went for coaching in delhi for one year.. im still preparing for various exams. alongside my preparation i will again continue my career as an assistant professor. hope i will crack the ies this time.


im against dowry. partner should atleast completed her graduation and likely to work. i will respect my partner decision and choices. My partner should have good religious values.

im a semi modern kind of persons. in my thinking men and women are equal as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Catholic, Mala
Lives in Eluru, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Eluru, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu, Hindi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.