The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, people who know me describe as caring, nice, jovial, clam, cool and sense of humor and handsome :) . I am from Bangalore and settled here with own house. We are from rich upper class family not only on money by heart also. Ours is small and happy family, My Father does business and my Mother is home maker. I have two brothers both are engineers and one married. I have did my Engineering and worked in Bosch, Toyota , Ford, Ather & Ola. Hobbies are watching movies, reading books, I practice yoga, playing sports, I like travelling. Nature lover and like home made foods and try different foods outside. I am vegetarian and tee totaler ( no drinking and smoking )

Believe in work life balance. Spend more time with family and friends. Ping me if you interested in my profile to discuss further.

Looking for a life partner, who is good looking and nice character. Apart from that, I don't have any expectation.

DOB: 28-02-1986 ,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Belongs to Mithunakula gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.