The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Madiga
  • Ongole, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiii, Praise the Lord .
Here are a few things about me. I have completed my b. Tech.i grew up in a Middle Class nuclear family....I believe in having a blend of modern and traditional values... I'm looking for an understanding and loving partner who will stand by me in every phase of life. In case you would like to know more about me, please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Telugu
Scheduled Caste (SC), Madiga
Lives in Ongole, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in AP. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Currently not working
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Seventh day Adventist, Christian:Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.