The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75092701 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I live and work in Toronto, Canada. I am an athletic person with soft-spoken personality. I hit the gym 7 day a week.

I enjoy movie nights and walking at waterfront where I live. I would love to meet the right person to marry.I would love to sing but I am terrible at it. By the way I a decent cook ;)

If you like me then lets talk and find out more about each other.

I would prefer my partner to be kind and soft-spoken. Her level of education does not matter to me. It is very important that my partner should be willing to relocate. I like her to be my partner in life and enjoy time together.Honesty and faithfulness are very important to me and I expect my partner to have the same qualities.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Other
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.