The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Madiga
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there!! Thank you for visiting my profile. Here's a bit about me!!
I was born and raised in Hyderabad. However, moved to New York for work in 2017. I have a Bachelor’s degree in Engineering  from CBIT, Hyderabad. Currently, working as Software Engineer in one of the IT companies in New York. Though my job is associated with frequent upgrade of latest technological skills, I like having fun by traveling around, watching movies, and hanging out with friends and volunteering any value creating activities.
I’m a big foodie and enjoys cooking/baking as well. Either yoga or cardio comprises my workout regime and crossfit when I want to challenge more :P.
Loves acrylic painting, reading books, and a walk across river with cup of coffee for peaceful time.
Looking for a wise, self-aware, kind, and a bias to action person whom I can cherish and vice versa :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.