The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75406326 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Boise, ID, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an Electrical Engineer with a Master's degree, currently working for an MNC, full time in Boise. She worked for an MNC in San Diego for 2 years and recently moved to Idaho. She likes to volunteer in her free time - conservation volunteer at San Diego zoo for an year, currently volunteering with AID and Alzheimer's association in Boise. We come from a rational, well educated - upper middle class, nuclear family background.

I work as a Geologist (MA, Economics) and my wife's a government lecturer (Dual MA, M.Phil, PhD). Our younger daughter is studying final year MBBS.

We're looking for a well educated person who is career driven, self motivated and rational.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Boise, ID, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, Mexican, South Indian
  • SportsCycling, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, Mexican, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Table-tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kamma Naidu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.