The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75483153 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Intercaste
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an energetic, responsible, caring,humble and fun loving person who will be a source of joy and happiness where ever she goes. The rest of the family includes, an elder brother who works in an MNC, Mother belongs to Aryavysya and hails from Andhra Pradesh and Father is Tamil SC. Father is a retired Bank Manager worked at Indian overseas Bank(IOB) and Mother has also worked and is now retired from same bank IOB . our children had a good quality upbringing in reputed schools and colleges, with good academics and currently in good jobs. We are well versed in Tamil and Telugu equally. we expect alliance from respectable person with good family background and decent employment .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Intercaste
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Chennai, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.