The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75523096 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Telaga
  • Visakhapatnam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Iam Name Visible on Login bonda . I have completed my B.Tech.. in ece branch, am not interested in doing any job, but I have passion towards blogging and content writing, so working for my blogs right now, i was intrested in some business as (entrepreneur) in future if my partner supports for my carrer ,i grew up in a Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Traditional values.we are from kapu ( telaga )caste looking groom from the same community.

Coming to our family we are 4 mom,dad elder sister and me,sis got married to well settled traditional family, dad is doing business and mom is home maker

Partner preference:

He should be well educated with traditional values can mingle with our family,who can supports me throught my life n can be my best friend as well as a best companion,also with good sense of humour

Our native place is bhogapuram which is near to vizianagaram our relatives surnames: surakasi,mekala,potnuru,gollavilli,koppu,thota
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Telaga
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Visakhapatnam, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Telaga
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
City Living in Krishna, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.