The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75577905 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I think this part is crucial as this is the first step to let you know about me. I am putting the information as factual as possible as I respect both of our time and effort

I would like to keep few keywords..If you think you could connect to it. You can read on further. Easy going, Energetic, open minded, Spiritual,
Ambitious, Goal-Oriented, Entrepreneurial , Constant Learning, Book Reading, Health Freak , Yoga/Meditation, Art of Living, Travel, Adventurous, Dance, Family and Friends, Networking.
I am full energetic and enthusiastic towards life. I am more spiritual rather than religious. I made Book reading as a habit and it helps me to grow personally. I prefer healthy lifestyle and it keeps me healthy and younger. I am passionate Traveller and I like exploring new cultures and know people. So far, I have travelled extensively in India, South-East Asia and USA. I give importance to fitness and diet .I do break the diet sometimes when I travel and enjoy local... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.