The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75593798 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Arts
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Nagaralu
  • Visakhapatnam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as kind, fun-loving, open-minded and contented. I'm fluent in English and Telugu, can manage a bit of Hindi! I am a vegetarian by choice and respect others' food habits.
I'm hardworking and believe in giving my best to everything that comes my way. "Balance" is what I constantly strive to achieve. Well, about my hobbies! Music is my passion -- listening and singing.
I love trekking and travelling to new places. However, I equally enjoy being a home bird -- just basking in the comfort and belongingness that sometimes only a home and family can provide.
I appreciate humility, clarity and broad-mindedness. To me, compatibility is not like-mindedness, it is willingness to appreciate and adapt to differences.
My father is a retired business man, my mother is a home maker. One of my sisters worked for Microsoft as HR and is now married into a respectable Tamil Iyengar family who are well established Ayurveda Doctors in Chennai.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Nagaralu
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Arts
Arts / Design
Professor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 50 lakhs, PKR 1 crore to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.