The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an easy going and fun loving person. I love reading and traveling. I like pets and we have a dog. I did my Masters from IIT, Chicago and working as a Full Time Employee at Amazon Web Services, Dallas. Compatibility is the most important aspect for me when it comes to marriage. I am looking for someone who is fun loving and an outgoing person. I believe that mutual respect and trust will build a relationship.
I love traveling and do solo trips. I am a fitness enthusiast, I go to gym regularly and I love running, hiking and swimming.
And I believe that marriage is not about eating habits or caste, but about two individuals who like each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.