The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Indianapolis, IN, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Mechanical Engineer by profession and work in the Automotive industry. I have an optimistic outlook on life. I am passionate about cars and always make effort to learn more about the industry working towards making a switch to work on electric mobility. I am a Vegan out of compassion for the animals and looking for some one with similar values

Simple things always brought a lot of joy and some of the things that excite me - recreating a vegan version of a dish I like, Crossfit in the morning, running, making an itinerary for a trip and learning more about cars and current trends in the industry.

My family will always hold a special place in me. My parents taught me good values that I live by and they have settled in Bangalore, living there for the past 10 years. I have an younger brother who is happily married. Both he and his wife are software developers and live in Charlotte, North Carolina.

I am looking for someone who is caring, optimistic,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Indianapolis, IN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.