The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75843931 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Dayton, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a high school English teacher, and I really enjoy my job because it gives me the opportunity to work with and mentor kids, and to keep developing my love of literature. In my spare time I love to hang out with my nieces and my nephews, and to read everything from Jane Austen to Harry Potter to historical fiction. I also love to relax with a cup of coffee and a great movie or tv show. I'm hopeful that joining this site will introduce me to someone who shares my interests in traveling, laughing with my friends- and most importantly- my commitment to relationships and family. Best of luck with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Lives in Dayton, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.