The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Orlando, FL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a Master's degree in Mathematical Finance from an Ivy league University and am employed in Finance Sector as a Researcher, currently based in NewYork, USA (H1b Visa). I come from a Middle class nuclear family background with liberal values.

My parents are simple people with very good human values. I have an elder brother who is very happily married (living in US), we both share a strong bond.

I like to keep myself occupied, strongly believe in a healthy lifestyle ( I do yoga, meditation, gym, with occasional biking and hiking. Avid skateboarder and snowboarder). I am fun loving, adventurous, want to explore the remotest corners of the world. Very ambitious, hard working, stable, practical and caring. I am spiritually inclined but not religious.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Orlando, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.