The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75908404 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu,Kapu Naidu, Kapu, Naidu
  • Catonsville, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is managed both by Me and my father. I am currently working as a Data Scientist in Baltimore (MD), after having completed master's. Family origin is from West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh. My father is a business man and mother is house wife. I don't have any siblings. Looking for a equal partner who is an understanding friend who values traditions.

I am happy going and simple person. Optimistic and goal oriented who is trying to emerge in life. When comes to family I give them the most importance. As we all know marriage is a biggest decision of the life. So I feel better take time, talk, understand and then decide.I like to travel a lot to new places, also likes trekking/ hiking. I will no matter find 3 days in a week to workout. Movies are my best pass time. Will be happy, if my companion has those interests. Feel free to text me. If interested, we can talk more.
Good luck finding a best partner
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu, Kapu Naidu, Kapu, Naidu
Lives in Catonsville, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He belongs to an upper middle class family. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.