The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75981968 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
NOTE - IF ANYONE REALLY INTERESTED IN MY PROFILE, KINDLY RESPOND TO MY TEXTS OR CALLING. IF U NOT INTERESTED OR DON'T HAVE TIME TO TALK, KINDLY DON'T ACCEPT MY INVITATION. AM HERE NOT FOR TIME PASS.
By nature, I am a caring, fun-loving and sociable person who enjoys meeting new people in every walk of life. I always keep my things in a well-organized manner as it helps me work efficiently and do not create last moment chaos. I have completed my MBA and presently working as a Software Consultant in Bangalore.

Ambitious towards my career, I have the zeal to achieve a higher position and excel in my professional sphere. Furthermore, I like to keep myself upgraded by watching the daily news and relish spicy food the most. I enjoy dancing occasionally, mostly in parties. In my leisure, I like listening to music, watching cricket and tennis. A travel enthusiast, my last vacation to Ooty was a memorable trip. I wish to travel to Switzerland in future.

Mine is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Consultant with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCarrom
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 38
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Law Enforcement Employee (Others)... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.