The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76128372 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
I am a teluguite born and and brought up in Karnataka. Ive moved around places growing up for my schooling and college. Ive pursued my masters in singapore in 2016 and been living and working from here ever since! I did my masters in supply chain management.
I like to travel a lot, I pursue rock climbing, CrossFit, surfing and anything outdoors rather rigorously. These take up most of my weekday evenings.
I give equal importance to both my career and personal life and except the same from my partner.
I go along well with literally everyone.
I have an elder sister and shes working in Berlin and my parents reside in India.

Oh, I am not a premium member do drop a msg to my phone if you find me interesting!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, Hindi, English
Country Living in India, USA, Malaysia, Singapore
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.