The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76863422 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Telugu
  • Sunni
  • Vijayawada, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter I C. we are family of five members I H.Bride has two elder brothers , O H one who is married H working as a civil Hengineer in Saudi Arabia and settled with B family. Second H one unmarried , E working as a civil engineer in Dubai.
She has completed her Masters in Eletrical and Electronics Engg and Working as a Software Engineer in a MNC. She values honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot. Alhamdullilah she has performed Umrah last year with family.
We are searching for a groom who is responsible lovable and caring...and who has moral values with equal education qualification.

Please get in touch if you would like to know more about her.

Please Note : we are looking for groom belongs to Andhra and Telangana. Other than these states please ignore our profile
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Telugu
Sunni
Lives in Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Vijayawada. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Telugu, Urdu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.