The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76937252 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Visakhapatnam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I, Chitti Babu Name Visible on Login, resident near Gurudwara,Vizag. Has a business related to chemicals supply to all leading companies in and around Viizag . My family comprises of 5 people, Me, Wife, Daughter and Son and my mom. Wife is a home maker. Daughter completed her MBA, and married in resides in Hyderabad, My Son-in-Law competed his MS(Electrical) in UK, and presently working as a business partner with RIVIGO Logictics. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate valuesMy son has a master's degree and he is employed in private sector as a software professional in currently based in Hyderabad, drawing a gross salary of Rs 8 lac/annum. He is presently residing in his own flat in Nizampet,Hyderabad.People describe him as broad-minded, simple, caring, good-natured and active. His hobbies and interests are Badminton,Video Games and nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Padmasali
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.