The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76961469 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Pentecost
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I'm here to find my better half if god permits. Im baptized and spirit filled. Im an apprentice welder ( tradesman) and would be a journeyman welder in four years and then I wanna become a Steamfitter/ pipefitter and then I wanna do some other courses to climb up the ladder to be in a good position. Also I wanna do gods ministry in his time. Im mostly looking for someone with science background and someone who wanna persue medicine. It was dream to become a doctor and I couldnt achieve it because of my financial situation back in the days. Im looking for mostly someone who is already in Canada or in USA. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Pentecost
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.