The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77530590 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Church of South India (CSI),mala
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Iam seeking a suitable partner for my sister who is born again and a good believer.She expects the same from her partner to be equally yoked together as a CHRIST centered family.She completed M.Tech recently and presently on her job trials both in govt and private sector as well.She is ambitious and interested to lead a financially independent life.She likes simplicity and one who loves family values.As written in the word of God,1 Timothy 6:10,For the love of the money is the root of all evil.Money does matter,but it doesn't matter for CHRIST centered marriages.Boy should be interested in spiritual things and preferably BC C category.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Church of South India (CSI), Mala
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.