The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77687989 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Dravida
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our ancestral place is Kakaraparru, West Godavary District. I have created this profile for my daughter, working as QA Engineer in a Software Company in Bangalore.
She is a very ambitious, hard workingand, extrovert at organization activities and traditional oriented. Fluent in Hindi, English, Telugu and Oriya. Interested in experimenting with cooking, diets, designer wears(Traditional and Indo Western). She loves being updated with technology and upskilling.
I(father of bride) am working with a Public Limited Company in Hyderabad as Dy.Manager(Accounts) and my wife is house wife.
We are looking for a bridegroom belonging to Brahmin community, sociable, open minded with family values at their prominence, flexible to career goals, whose family is clear for what they're looking for.
Profile is being handled by my parents as well as me. Good luck for your partner search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Dravida
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. Our family lives in HYDERABAD. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Artists... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.