The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77763913 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Devanga
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am pursuing my dream career as a Technical Director. I did my masters in the US and worked there for a couple of years before transferring to India within the same company. I recently moved to London.


My Father is a retired manager at a private company and my mother is an architect. I have no brothers or sisters. My mother tongue is a mix of Kannada and Telugu, and I was born and raised in Bangalore.

I am looking for a career oriented independent woman who believes in maintaining a balance in all things. Ideally a lifelong team-mate and best-friend.

We are not interested in dowry. I am open to relocating back to India in the future.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Devanga
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Spain, Denmark, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Sweden, Russia, USA... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.