The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Pedakanti
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He did his Bachelor from Visvesvaraya Technological University and is working as Senior Creative associates with Byjus classes. We are from Bellary Karnataka. His mother - is a homemaker, and has a sister. We look forward to having a new addition to our family.

We are 3 members in family Amma, Me, younger sister, father passed away, AMMA is home maker, I have completed B.E Mechanical engineering currently working at Bangalore Byjus classes (THINK AND LEARN PVT LTD) as Senior associate "not a teaching staff", sister completed MBBS in abroad currently preparing for PG entrance exam, my father native is Kanigiri Praksham district, mother native P.narayanapuram, Anantapur district, I'm born at mother native and bought up at Bellary all my education was done at Bellary itself, all properties, and assets are Bellary itself, some at father native, to be precise we own a home cum complex constructed 25.3 cents area(1/4... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Pedakanti
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bellary Karnataka. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.