The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78099934 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Chowdary
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Achiever, Traditional with Open Mindedness, Cultural with logic, Believes inHard Word, Family and Passion.Enjoys simple things in Life, Eager to explore Life, Travel new places, Trydifferent cuisines, Learn new things, Used to be Book Worm.Can be OutDoorer/Indoorer, depending on mood and weather. Fit person.Loves challenges, did almost all adventure sports, Enjoys nature.Looking for Simple bride,Passionate about Life and can enjoy small things.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Chowdary
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA, Singapore, Malaysia, India
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs, Upto USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.