The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78129375 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Milpitas, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I created this profile on behalf of my son. He has a bachelors degree from VNR VJIET and masters degree from san jose state university. Currently, he is working as a software professional employed in HPE, Sunnyvale.

People describe him as independent, down-to-earth, ambitious and energetic. In addition to work, he also gives importance to health and fitness. He cares about spending time with friends and family. Also he enjoys traveling quite a bit. We come from a rich, nuclear family background with moderate values.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Milpitas, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMexican, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kamma Naidu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.