The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78406718 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Catholic
  • Indianapolis, IN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and raised in the Midwest as part of a large, loving Indian family. When I'm not at work, I like to relax by watching TV, completing crossword puzzles, and cooking. I also love to travel and want to explore the world. I've made a small dent in my list of places to see by going to Thailand and China so far.

My family, friends, and work are the most important things in my life. I'm looking for someone with the same values and background. My ideal partner would be able to have fun (even if it is just sitting at home), be supportive, and understanding of a busy schedule.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Catholic
Lives in Indianapolis, IN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.