The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78409468 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is soft spoken & friendly person.
Had his college education in Singapore (MBA) and Canada (MSc Finance)
After completing his MBA worked in HSBC as Wealth Manager in Chennai for 2 yrs.
Finished his masters in Simon Fraser University, Vancouver in Dec 2014.
Since 2015 he is working in Canada. PR holder.
First Job (Canada) in Deloitte, Vancouver as Sr Analyst. Since 2017 Jan, working in Deloitte, Toronto.
In July 2017, he moved to Bank of Montreal, Toronto (Corporate office) as Manager, Transfer Pricing (Capital Markets)
Lives in downtown, Toronto. He has completed Level 2 CFA.
Born and brought up (schooling) in Chennai.
Only Son. No siblings. Mother (MSc, LSE) was college professor in Singapore.
Dad is a Chemical engineer/MBA working in Middle East
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.