The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78445806 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are basically from Hyderabad with ancestral roots from Nalgonda district but settled in Singapore past 20 years. Our elder daughter Divya is married and we are looking for alliance for our second daughter Name Visible on Login. Name Visible on Login practically grew up in Singapore for most part of her life. She has done degree in Mechanical Engineering from NUS Singapore and currently working in a Multinational company. She is good looking, kind hearted, very compassionate and an immense pet lover. She is very passionate and adores her pet dog Milo and spends most of the time with him besides being serious about her work. She is well travelled all over the world and have a broad outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Bahrain, Singapore

View Family Details

her family
Our family lives in Singapore.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kapu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in Singapore
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 40,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.