The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78540805 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A few words about my daughter

My daughter has been raised in Delhi and is well travelled. She is interested in travelling, languages and music. She is sensitive and caring.

Education :She did her Bachelors in Economics (Hons.) from a well-known college in Delhi and Masters in Marketing from ESADE, Barcelona, Spain.

Occupation - Marketing Professional- Working as a Manager in a Mnc in Mumbai.

About my Family :My wife and I have lived in Northern India and are now staying in New Delhi since the last 30 years.We are a close knit family and our children have been raised with a modern outlook and traditional values.I worked as a CEO of various top sugar companies in India. Post retirement, I have my own Global Consultancy Company with business in India and abroad.Our son is the Founder and CEO of a solar company and our daughter- in- law works in Vodafone. They live in Mumbai. My wife is home maker.

Partner Preference : A well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Delhi. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 40,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.