The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78651035 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Madiga
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am glad that your are interested in my profile.
I am Name Visible on Login and I gave completed my MBA (finance/marketing) i have 3 years of working experience with Broadridge financial solutions (MNC)as a process analyst, currently working in Synchrony Financial as a senior representative. My hobbies are watching movies (bollywood), sketching,cycling,paper quelling,listening to music, intrested in knowing about art work. Basically i am smiple and friendly kind of a girl .. thinks with bit open mind, prefer to talk and make the things settle rather than hiding the things.
Looking for a partner who understands me well and thinks with bit broad mind...gives the freedom to work after marriage...having streght and patience in handling the things...and be with me honestly through out the jounery...
I belong to a middle class family... My Dad is a government employee and my Mom is a homemaker. I have a younger sister (unmarried) working as a medical code in one of the MNC.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Scheduled Caste (SC), Madiga
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My family is settled in Hyderabad. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Madiga
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.