The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Summerside, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I lived in Hyderabad before moving to Canada in 2017 to pursue my masters. Living in Prince Edward Island at the moment and I work remotely from home!
My mom is no longer with us , I had a very special relationship with my mother. Both my father and sister live in Hyderabad and my older brother lives in Washington.
I love solo travelling , exploring new cuisines , cultures , museums and adventure! My weekend routine usually includes visits to farmers market and coffee shops!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Telugu
Lives in Summerside, Prince Edward Island, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.