The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78868157 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Meru Darji
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
I am a very simple girl , God fearing, caring, understanding,honest,trustworthy and kind hearted human being. I believe in the motto "live and let live.
I come from an middle class family. I am a bcom graduate from Mumbai university.
Working from past 8 years in share market as an investment advisor.
Currently working as a manager in one of the branded financial company.
Looking for a guy who is well educated and settled in Mumbai only.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Meru Darji
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chippolu/Mera, Hindu:Meru Darji, Hindu:Shimpi
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.