The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78870380 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Poknati
  • Kurnool, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am 25 years old. I am working as a Data Analyst in a multinational company in Bangalore. I stand at 5'4. I was born, bred and completed my graduation in electronics from (college) in Kurnool. I am a career oriented person and like to spend my free time with friends and family, who consider me to be a cheerful person. I love music and also passionate about singing and love to travel and explore new places.Looking forward to a guy who is well settled and compassionate. He should support my career aspirations and value my social and ethical values.
**Profile handled by me and my parents**
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Poknati
Lives in Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 3 sisters out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AUD 40,000 to 150,000, Upto USD 150,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.