The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79017263 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified
  • Kingston, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is pursuing MSc IT & Strategic Innovation from Kingston University. She worked as Software Engineer in India. She has done her Bachelors from RCERT, Chandrapur. We hail from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh. Her mother is a teacher, father is employed, and has a brother. Her friends describe her as Ambitious, Caring and Creative. Her hobbies include Painting / Drawing and Movies.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Telugu
Lives in Kingston, Surrey, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Yoga, Movies, Watching television, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Movies, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.