The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79046482 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,balija
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login Maddula and he is working as a Software Engineer currently back in India and working for a MNC company in Bangalore. Earlier worked in Malaysia and Abu Dhabi.Done B.E in Chennai. We Hail from Vizag and my families more from Vizag , Father is from Tanuku and mother is a Reddy from chitoor dist they are cool and supportive. He Graduated in Bachelor's and Masters from reputated universities. He do have two sisters one married and settled in Florida ,US n other pursuing schooling Narayana IIT academy. We are looking for a descent girl with moral values and should comfortable according to situations and We wish you all the best for your perfect match.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Balija
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kapu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.