The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I currently live in Bay Area and had moved to US in 2016.I am currently a Software engineer with Facebook. After completing my Bachelor's in India, I worked for Bangalore for three years and then pursued my Master's. I am passionate and highly driven by my work in one of the top firms in the Bay area. I am a big fan of nonfiction audiobooks and documentaries. I also enjoy traveling, going for an occasional hike and group meditation sessions.

My parents currently live near our ancestral town, Narasapur. My father is a Headmaster for a government school and my mother is a homemaker. My younger sister is currently studying medicine. I am a fun-loving, outgoing and spontaneous person who lives life as it comes and enjoys the simple moments in life. Looking for a simple person who is understanding and whose family values are similar to mine.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian
    Read more
  • MusicJazz, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.