The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79168821 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Mobile development lead in Canada with a Master's degree from VIT university, currently living in Vancouver. I come from an affluent, joint family background with liberal values.

Am Looking for some one whose Smart, where our lifestyles match and we are compatible with each other. I would not know that, unless and until, I know a bit about my significant other. If you are interested, let sit and discuss this over a cup of coffee. Marriage is a big decision, and I want either you or me to be know each other well and take a call.

A bit about me:

Am a Self made man, Studied in India and started my career In Malaysia (got an opportunity), and been in Malaysia from past 5 Years. Now I got an opportunity in Vancouver, British Columbia and presently am working here. Am geeky, witty, of course handsome and got loads of swag.

I did get my PR recently and am planning to stay here for good.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.