The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arekatica,Marathi, Maratha
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a software professional with a master's degree currently working as project lead for a private sector in London, United Kingdom.Before moving to London I worked in Switzerland for quite sometime and then moved to UK. I have born and brought up in Hanamkonda , Warangal. From childhood itself im Name Visible on Login focused towards my career and achieved good score in academics and started my professional career at the age of 19( completed my 10th standard at the age of 14) because of working at very early age ,now I can able to build things on my own without depending on others and Im very good at decision making

My hobbies are watching movies, Love dancing when ever I get some free time and I like to explore new places, Travel. Im Name Visible on Login Jovial, open person, happy kid

I..G.. : saimadhav_Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Arekatica, Marathi, Maratha
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.