The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79248434 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Dravida,Thummagunta Dravida
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me:
I am 28 years old - 5'11 Telugu Brahmin, raised in Vizag and the only child to my parents. I graduated as a mechanical Engineer from NIT Surat. I worked with L&T Tech Services at Bangalore for just over 3 years, post which I pursued my MBA from NMIMS University in Mumbai in Marketing & Sales specialization. I am currently working as a Relationship Manager in Kotak Mahindra Bank at Delhi.

Despite my family roots as a Brahmin, I have a liberal midset and love being around different cultures, languages and mind-sets. My friends and family mean a lot to me. My job keeps me on my toes, as I always am trying to learn new skills or languages to be utmost relevant in the business world. My friends consider me understanding, wise and witty.

I value humor and the ability to laugh on oneself. I like to keep myself fit, as I have been a sportsperson across various sports since childhood. I consider myself as a nature lover and love travelling to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Dravida, Thummagunta Dravida
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Vizag, Andhra Pradesh, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida, Hindu:Brahmin - Niyogi... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs, Upto USD 100,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.