The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79380705 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Lingayath
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my sister (profile is managed by me and my sister).

My Sister describes herself as:
I'm a sensible, affectionate, focused, self-reliant, confident, outgoing, fun-loving person. Though I have a modern outlook towards life I am rooted to my values. I believe in living life to the fullest. I have always had a different perspective towards life and believe in voicing my opinion and at the same time equally value the other person's point of view.
I am a blend of teluguite & kannadiga. As I am born and brought up in Hyderabad I would describe myself as a hyderabadi.

I am an Electrical Engineer by qualification (done my Engg from the Osmania University, Hyderabad) and a Software Engineer by profession. I have been associated with CTS for 7 years and now in Infosys.

I believe in striking balance between personal and professional life.
I would like to achieve good heights in career.
Coming to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Lingayath
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Devanga, Hindu:Goud... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Germany, Singapore
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads... more
Annual Income GBP 40,000 to 75,000, AUD 80,000 to 150,000, USD 60,000 to 125... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.