The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79527167 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Telugu
  • Sunni,Dudekula/ NoorBasha
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikum w r w b ! It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my son Abdulla Name Visible on Login.
He has completed his M.Tech.By nature, he is an affectionate and helpful boy, blessed with a charming personality. He respects family bonding and give more value to them, balances his professional and personal life equally and maintain sustainable relationship. Currently he is working in Malaysia as a Software professional with a MNC company CMMI level 5.
Coming to the family, Father (Chinna Moulali) runs business. He has two brothers, first brother Fakruddin completed master of fishery science(M.F.Sc) working as field manager in a private company. second brother Rahamthulla completed diploma n Mechanical engineering and working as Supervisor in TVS Motors.

If you like profile feel free to contact. Wishing you the best for your partner search..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Telugu
Sunni, Dudekula/ NoorBasha
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Tripuranthakam, Prakasam Dt. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMoghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Telugu, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana
City Living in Adilabad, Hyderabad, Karimnagar, Khammam, Mahbubnagar, Medak... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.