The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79599143 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for showing interest in my sister's profile. She is very well educated and did her MBA & B.Tech from top schools. We grew up in north India. I am married and settled in US. She enjoys Movies, Travel, Trekking, adventure sports etc. My sister is Simple, Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent.

In her words: I am an independent, well educated girl looking for a guy with a modern outlook and an open mind set. I am fun loving, I like outdoor activities but would not mind a quite cozy weekend at times. I also enjoy intellectual conversations. "Hope is the thing with feathers". I am still hopeful of finding my Mr. Right with whom I can enjoy little things in life. It is important that we connect and understand each other as I am looking for a lifetime friend with whom I can grow both personally and professionally.


I hope you would like to know more about her, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksFantasy books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Actor... more
Annual Income Above USD 125,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.