The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya,Vysya
  • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Finance Graduate, working as a Cost Controller with a UAE based MNC. At present dwelling and working at a Kuwait location. If required, I am open to relocating and switching my job.

About my family, Mom - is a homemaker, Dad - is a businessman, and I have an elder sister who is married and settled in Chennai. Our family hails from Tiruvannamalai (TN). I love my home and my family and I hope to find the right person to build it, ig.mohi1437. I'd be the best friend and companion, someone who will hold my hand and walk beside me through the ups and downs in life.

As we are from a business background, I got a good knowledge of handling businesses. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Adaptable and Affectionate in nature, Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine and Happy. In my free time, I like to Drive out, taste hunt, watch Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Technology and do Yoga / Meditation. I hope you would like to know more about me if... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya, Vysya
Belongs to Viparisetla gothra
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.