The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79852378 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Recharla
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter worked for four years after graduation and took time off to do MBA. She is presently working as consultant located in Atlanta GA. She moved to the US at a very young age, and in our community and friends around, she is the eldest of her generation and very responsible. As parents, we are very proud of her, and we tend to rely on her counsel and find her to be uniquely individualistic and driven. By nature, she is caring, kind and fun-loving with a happy disposition. She is always a step ahead if someone needs her assistance. Furthermore, she loves to travel and has explored a few countries in Europe and would like to do so in future as well.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am her father, a working professional, and my wife is a wonderful homemaker.

We are seeking an independent man who will support her in every phase of life. We would want a stable family too.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to take things ahead, please feel... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Recharla
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Russian

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesWorld cinema
  • SportsVolleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Education Master
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.