The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is managed by my cousin and myself. I am glad you're interested in my profile. I am currently working full time in Toronto, Canada and have further plans to settle in Canada.I have previously worked for Capgemini India for 4 years. My Father is no more with us. My family consists of my Mother and younger brother.

I value honesty, integrity, and simplicity a lot. I need a simple, caring, and understanding life partner.
I show mutual respect to my partner's opinions, feelings, boundaries and I know that no one is perfect so we need to Embrace and accept each other's flaws and imperfections. I want to mention that sharing responsibilities is good for the well-being of your marriage and family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Belongs to Sanakula gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle family background with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Indipop, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Indipop, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.