The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80063555 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently living in my home base, San Francisco, soaking up the sunshine on the west coast. Grew up in Cupertino / Bay area for most of my life. Working in tech in Silicon Valley as Engineering Manager and loving it. I hope to establish my own company one day.

I come from a family of four: my dad, my mom, my younger sister, and myself. We moved from Hyderabad more than 20 years ago. My parents live in Tracy, CA. My sister is married and lives in Austin, TX now.

Having grown up in the US, I find balance in both my Indian and American side through food, music, dance, and movies. I may not be a professional dancer like my sister, but you can always find me on the dance floor. Singing at the top of my lungs on long car rides is a guilty pleasure of mine. Especially when its 90s, Hip-Hop, Rap, Bollywood, or Tollywood!

A growing passion of mine is traveling the world. When I travel, I find myself immersing into the culture, food, and people. It brings... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBasketball, Working out
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.