The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80255941 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is created by myself. I live in Australia and Im a permanent resident. Im working as a retail manager in Adelaide, Australia. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.
Im looking for someone who is well educated, open mined, respectful attitude, understanding, respects different cultures and wanted to stay in Australia or already staying in Australia.
Mother tongue isnt a problem but preferred someone who speaks Hindi and English.
Please feel free to leave a message if you consider youre the right person, Ill get back to you. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.